Hindi movie Race (2008) songs with Jukebox

Bollywood movie “Rece”  was released in the year 2008. Songs of this movie were quite popular at that time. ‘Zara Zara Touch Me’ “Pehli Nazar Main’ and other songs are still have their charm.

Music – Pritam

Lyrics – Sameer


Zara Zara Touch Me

Singer – Monali Thakur

Excerpts from the song:

Zara Zara Touch Me Touch Me Touch Me
Ah Zara Zara Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
Ah Zara Zara Hold Me Hold Me Hold Me
Ah Zara Zara .. Oooo Ooo Ooo


Pehli Nazar Mein

Singer – Atif Aslam, Neeraj Shridhar
Excerpts from the song:

Pehli nazar mein
Kaise jaado kar diya
Tera ban baita hai
Mera jiya
Jaane kya hoga
Kya hoga kya pata
Is pal ko milke
Aa jee le zara


Khwab Dekhe (Sexy Lady)

Singer – Pritam, Neeraj Shridhar, Monali thakur

Excerpts from the song:

Khwab De Ke Jhoote Moote,
Batiya Banaye Kaise
Sajna Anari Baiman
Hey Mister
You Say You Want Me As Your Lover
But Tell Me Now
Are You A Player
Say What Ah
Chika Chika


Race Saanson Ki

Singer – Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan

Excerpts from the song:

Oh yeahh
I want you to work it for me like this
Oh yeah
Show me what you got
Show me when i m here
Come here..
Go head now
Race Saanson ki
Race chahat ki
Race Dhadkan ki
My heart is racing on


Race Is On My Mind

Singer – Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan

Excerpts from the song:

Oh yeah…
Race is on my mind
Race is is my soul
Race is in my life
My heart is racing on…
Nasha Tera… Nasha… Nashila nashila hai
Allah duhai hai
Betabi chaayi hai
Muskil Judai hai
Haan tere pyaar mein



Dekho Nashe Mein

Singer – KK, Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan

Excerpts from the song:

Dekho Nashe Mein
Sara jahan hai
kitni hassin mulakat hai
Betabi chahyi Hothon mein aai
Dil mein chupe jo baat hai
Bahaaon mein aake Ashiq banake
Come shake it shake it some more
O baby Rock da dance floor


Race Jukebox (Audio)

00:03 – Pehli Nazar Mein by Atif Aslam
05:12 – Zara Zara Touch Me by Monali Thakur
09:57 – Khwab Dekhe (Sexy Lady) by Pritam, Neeraj Shridhar, Monali Thakur
14:33 – Dekho Nashe Mein by Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, K.K.
18:49 – Race Saanson Ki by Sunidhi Chauhan, Neeraj Shridhar
23:32 – Mujh Pe Toh Jadoo by Taz-Stereo Nation, Apache Indian, Sunidhi Chauhan
28:07 – Race Is On My Mind by Sunidhi Chauhan, Neeraj Shridhar
32:57 – Pehli Nazar Mein (Club Mix) by Atif Aslam
37:03 – Zara Zara Touch Me (Asian Rnb Mix) by Monali Thakur
40:58 – Race – Theme (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.